ADMINISTRATION



Administration Officers Contact Details

S.NO Responsibilities Faculty Members E-mail
1 Director Smt. Iva Ashish Srivastava(IAS) thdcihet001@gmail.com
2 Assistant Registrar Mr. Vikrant Kumar registrar@thdcihet.ac.in
3 Account Officer Mr. Mahesh Kumar Aghwariya mahesh@thdcihet.ac.in
4 Dy. Controller of Examination Mr. Ashish Joshi exam.thdcihet@gmail.com

exam@thdcihet.ac.in
5 Dean Academics Dr. Ramna Tripathi ramna_tripathi@yahoo.co.in
6 Dean Student Welfare Mr. Praful Ranjan praful@thdcihet.ac.in
7 Proctor Dr. Dhanesh Mohan Barthwal dbartwal81@gmail.com
8 Chief Warden Dr. Sanjay Rawat sanjay@thdcihet.ac.in
9 Training and Placement Officer Ms. Nandita Kohli tpo@thdcihet.ac.in
10 Dean Research and Development Mr. Himanshu Nautiyal himanshu@thdcihet.ac.in
11 Women Grievance Co-ordinator Dr. Sulaxna Sharma sulaxnasharma@gmail.com