s THDC IHET - THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology


Administration Officers Contact Details

S.NO Responsibilities Faculty Members E-mail
1 Director Dr. Sharad Kumar Pradhan thdcihet001@gmail.com
2 Dean Academic Dr. Ramna Tripathi ramna_tripathi@yahoo.co.in
3 Assistant Registrar Mr. Vikrant Kumar registrar@thdcihet.ac.in
4 Account Officer Mr. Mahesh Kumar Aghwariya mahesh@thdcihet.ac.in
5 Dy. Controller of Examination Dr. Ramna Tripathi exam.thdcihet@gmail.com

6 Dean Student Welfare Mr. Nitin Kumar Gupta nitin@thdcihet.ac.in
7 Proctor Dr. Dhanesh Mohan Barthwal dbartwal81@gmail.com
8 Chief Warden Dr. Sanjay Rawat sanjay@thdcihet.ac.in
9 Asst. Training and Placement Officer Mr. Mandeep Guleria tpo@thdcihet.ac.in
10 Dean Research and Development Mr. Himanshu Nautiyal himanshu@thdcihet.ac.in
11 Women Grievance Co-ordinator Dr. Sulaxna Sharma sulaxnasharma@gmail.com